Ivana Franke

 

Activities

The Ernst Schering Foundation supports people and institutions that have accomplished pioneering work or set standards in science or art. It aims to make visible and help conserve ground-breaking work.

With its awards and prizes for young artists and scientists, the Ernst Schering Foundation honors outstanding young talents in these fields. The awards are an incentive to further exceptional achievements and open up new opportunities.

New ideas and thoughts often develop at the intersection of traditional disciplines. By bringing together artists and scientists from different disciplines and ways of thinking, the Ernst Schering Foundation builds bridges and broadens horizons.

Förderprojekt Kommander Kobayashi

 

Förderung junger Menschen

News

Call for Applications: Avrion Mitchison Prize of the Schering Stiftung 2017

16.06.2017 | The German Rheumatism Research Center (DRFZ) again awards the Avrion Mitchison Prize of the...
more

Symposium: Towards a Phenomenology of the Unknown

23.05.2017, Berlin | On June 27, 2017, the Ernst Schering Foundation organizes in cooperation with SAVVY...
more

Long Night of the Sciences at the Ernst Schering Foundation

23.05.2017, Berlin | The Ernst Schering Foundation participates for the first time when more than 70...
more

Daria Martin, Schering Stiftung Projektraum

 

Förderprogramm

Die Schering Stiftung unterstützt Menschen oder Institutionen, die im wissenschaftlichen oder künstlerischen Bereich Pionierarbeit geleistet oder Maßstäbe gesetzt haben. Richtungweisende Arbeiten macht sie sichtbar und hilft, diese zu bewahren.

Mit Nachwuchs- und Förderpreisen würdigt die Schering Stiftung hervorragende junge Künstler und Wissenschaftler. Die Auszeichnungen sind Ansporn zu weiteren außergewöhnlichen Leistungen und eröffnen Chancen.

Neue Ideen und Gedanken entstehen häufig an den Schnittstellen herkömmlicher Fachrichtungen. Durch das Zusammenbringen von Künstlern und Wissenschaftlern unterschiedlicher Disziplinen und Denkarten baut die Schering Stiftung Brücken und erweitert Horizonte.

Förderprojekt Kommander Kobayashi

 

Förderung junger Menschen

Aktuelles

Praktikant/in ab Oktober 2017 gesucht

18.07.2017, Berlin | Die Schering Stiftung bietet einer/einem Praktikantin/en ab Oktober 2017 die Möglichkeit, Einblick in...
mehr

"Women" von Sasha Waltz

19.07.2017, Berlin | Sasha Waltz & Guests werden im Rahmen von „Tanz im August“ am 30....
mehr

KreativWettbewerb "Suizid ist nicht die Lösung!"

19.07.2017, Berlin | Das Thema Suizid wird in der Öffentlichkeit gern verdrängt und wer nicht direkt...
mehr